Cariboo Blades Tools & Knives
Handmade Custom Forged Knives & Tools, Working Art Since 1997
brassica+beds.jpg

Our Link Page

A few links to look at and consider.

Here's a currency converter should you need one? All our prices are listed in Canadian dollars.

Canadian museum of civilization www.historymuseum.ca/
Canadian history, archeology, Native cultures, folk art and contemporary Aboriginal art.

Museum of Anthropology at UBC www.moa.ubc.ca/
Master carvers of the Pacific Northwest.

Greenpeace,

Children and War www.childrenandwar.org/

Children trafficing, ourrescue.org/

Plastic Pollution Coalition is a growing global alliance of individuals, organizations, businesses, and policymakers working toward a world free of plastic pollution and its toxic impacts on humans, animals, waterways and oceans, and the environment.
www.plasticpollutioncoaliti on.org/

David Suzuki Foundation www.davidsuzuki.org/
Let’s work together to elect a federal government that will support clean jobs and Indigenous rights, lift-up underserved communities and reduce climate risk

Fair Trade www.fairtradefederation.org/
committed to providing fair wages and good employment opportunities to economically disadvantaged artisans and farmers worldwide.


Our Fine Art Friends

Wim Poesen www.wimpoesen.com/
A combination of Irish and Flemish music. Wim plays like no other. Flemish bagpipes, wooden and bamboo flutes and the rich sounds of acoustic instruments.

Nancy Brignall & George Rammell www3.telus.net/fiddlehead_designs/
Fiddlehead designs are about living things or parts of things that at one time were alive.

Rosa Quintana Lillo www.rosaquintanalillo.com/
Rosa's paintings deal with extinct birds and the cause of their extinction, invasive species and landscape.

Mike Edwards mikeedwardsart.com
Mike is a multi-disciplinary sculptor and painter

Chris Metze www.chrismetze.com
Chris is a painter based in New York.

Jennifer May www.jennifermay.com
Jen is a photographer based now in Woodstock, NY.

Touch Wood Rings. www.touchwoodrings.com
Custom designed wooden rings by Canadian artist and craftsman David Finch.

Gailan Ngan www.gailanngan.com/
a contemporary, conceptual twist to the age-old art of pottery.
Combining a keen interest in visual art and experimentation ...

Joan Beck www.beckspottery.com/
A potter in Wells B.C.


https://www.artistsincanada.com



Evenfall Woodworks www.evenfallstudios.com/woodworks
Woodworking Knowledge, Skill Development, Discussion

Tingley Creek Rockers www.rockingchairs.ca/ Handcrafted, high quality
rocking chairs. Straight from the Forest to You.

ArtNatAm www.artnatam.com/
Native American Artists. A good site with good photo documentation.

Zerofootprint www.Zerofootprint.net/ A not-for-profit that provides
information, products, and services to the global network of consumers and
businesses that wish to reduce their environmental impact.

Green People www.greenpeople.org/ World's largest, directory of
eco-friendly and holistic health products.

Electronic Cottage www.electronicCottage.com/
Original Fine Art & Handmade Craft from Over 1000 Artists & Craftspeople.

Northwest Woodcarvers Assoc. www.woodcarvers.org/ a non-profit organization
that brings people together of all ages and all carving skill levels who love the art of wood carving.

WoodCentral www.woodcentral.com/
A site with a wealth of information, A forum for woodworkers.

GoBC www.gobc.ca
BC Tourism and Travel Guide for Cultural Travel in British Columbia.